Hello, a user with the forum username of Awan has a sixserve-hosted website called inforiatif.com and is offering free downloads of a Adobe software at: http://inforiatif.co...-cs-3-extended
You may want to suspend that site for not only offering free copies of software from a major company that can sue sixserve, but also this is a copyright issue breaking the DMCA Act of 1998. This is a serious violation that inforiatif.com has done and I feel action should be taken. Please do so as soon as possible.
Page 1 of 1
this sixserve website offers free Adobe downloads
#2
Posted 24 December 2011 - 04:02 PM
That site is not hosted here.
Sam Barrow (Manager)
Ask not what SixServe can do for you, but what you can do for SixServe.
Do not PM staff members for support.
A+, Network+, Linux+, Server+, Security+, PHP and Zend Framework Certified.
Ask not what SixServe can do for you, but what you can do for SixServe.
Do not PM staff members for support.
A+, Network+, Linux+, Server+, Security+, PHP and Zend Framework Certified.
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Sign In »
Register Now!
Help
Twitter
Flickr
This topic is locked

Back to top









